(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Orlando, Florida

Here we go...

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I change my mind easily
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out





Playing cards



Watching sports

in her own words...

Hi, I was born and raised in the Caribbean. I 'm mixed race (black/white); tall (5' 10''); attractive; intelligent; have a great sense of humor and fun. I'm looking for someone also tall; fun; easy-going; attractive; good morals; intelligent; romantic; and a belief in God/Jesus. You've got to be serious about relationships; not looking for a casual date. I've worked hard to have the career that I have and would like my match to also have ambition and goals. My interests include: traveling; dining out; I love to cook; beach/island getaways; theme parks. I'm an avid moviegoer; I love music and dancing; won't call myself a clubgoer but like live music. I'm very easy-going, laid-back person so send me an email if you like the profile.....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral