(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


60 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for the special lady who would like to begin a new journey with an exciting and loving , romantic guy, who loves to share good times

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

I am an honest, kind , loving, romantic man looking for a special lady to embrace her with a wonderful friendship/companionship that will hopefully evolve into a long lasting forever relationship. I am a first time dater on a web-site, never thought that I would do this but here I am. I enjoy going to the beach and holding hands with my sweetheart. I especially love to watch the sunsets and sunrises. I enjoy going out to dinner and dancing afterward, I love music of all kinds except heavy metal and rap crap. I also love to cook. I am happy just to sit home and snuggle on the couch and take in a good movie as well. I love to play sports, pool, ping pong, bowling, card games, board games with other couples. I enjoy traveling and I have been very blessed to have had the opportunity to have seen 48 of our beautiful states and all of their points of intrest. If you would like to know more please write back, Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. Good Luck and God Bless.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any