(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


27 | Orlando, Florida

Hey guys :) My name is Randell, I am 22 years old, I will be 23 this August. I'm single and looking for a relationship!

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 4 interests

Dining out




in his own words...

I would say that my friends would describe me as a character, I am outgoing, witty, and funny, always love making people laugh. My nieces and nephews always know how to put a smile on my face, as well as spending time with the family and having get togethers! I am most proud of having Some College Received, I am planning on finishing my Associate's by the time I am 25, but I am most proud of that because I have been through alot in my life. When I turned 17, I received my G.E.D. at a Technical College. That is another accomplishment that I have always been ecstatic about. I am definitely most grateful for my sister, she is the only sibling that I have and has always been there for me when I need someone to talk to. My social life is very boring, honestly I have few friends, I rarely go out due to me working Full Time and every weekend. Which I don't mind doing at all.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any