(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | Orlando, Florida

Love is not something you simply fall into, it is something that you choose to do or not do.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out


Performing arts



Wine tasting

in his own words...

Simply put I am a man that figures out what he wants and then goes out and gets it. It doesn't really matter what it is. Knowledge, job, experiences. It's all fair game. I'm the kind of guy that gets it into his head to learn a language and then does it, even if I have to teach myself. I am an actor and I am very passionate about it. I enjoy the theater, and going to a show is one of my top dates. I really love all the performing arts. I love music and movies as well. I am looking for someone to share these passions with, and who is able to go get dinner after a show and talk about it with me. What they liked, didn't like, and learned from the story being told. I am a deeply spiritual person, and it is important that my mate be as well. I am a Messianic Jew. In other words I am a Jew who believes in Jesus as the messiah. I hold both Testaments of the Bible to be the word of G-d in their entirety, and do my best to live according to it. You might say that my religious beliefs are a mixture of Jewish and Christian beliefs. I tend to be very laid-back and relaxed. It's very important that the person I am with is able to have a good time. I can be very funny and I refuse to take my self very seriously. I don't do well with people who can't get outside the box to have a good time. I'm very outgoing, and so I tend to be a little crazy. I'm simply looking for women with whom I can have a good time, develop a friendship with, and see what grows from that. I'd like it to be you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral