PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

.

33 | Orlando, Florida

so your saying there's a chance!?

His 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a very outgoing young Irishmen. I was born in upstate New York but raised in South Florida. I have been in Orlando since I started college here in 02'. I own a home here in Oviedo but currently live on the outskirts of downtown. I like all kinds of music - I tend to be a walking jukebox. My favorites would be Sinatra and Sade, that as well as some house, hip-hop, 80s and recently a little bit of country. I am a sports fanatic - I have been playing hockey for over 20years and have also played soccer, football, ran track and golf. I have a bachelors degree in Psychology from the University of Central Florida and currently work for a marketing firm in Orlando. I love shows such as Boardwalk Empire and Californication. I like all sorts of food including chicken, steak and pizza. Being a hockey player you could imagine that I am into the fall season which holds that great cold weather.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree