PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Luis

64 | Orlando, Florida

Very masculine type of guy here looking for the same to share good times with and develop a solid friendship.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

in his own words...

I am presently retired after a long 30 years career in the Technical arena. I'm a real-down to earth kind of person, emotionally and financially stable. I like to surround myself with good people who likes to enjoy life. I would like to meet and have someone who I can share the rest of my years with as a friend and /or lover. Professionally, I'm an electronic engineer and enjoy many associated gadgets and equipment like Home-Theaters, Computers, Audiophile etc. I love to go to the movies and enjoy the live theater very much. My favorite vacation is on Cruise Ships and also enjoy traveling by car through the US. Personally, I'm a romantic and passionate man, very masculine and I'm seeking for the same. With all due respect, I dislike feminine-acting men and they do TURN ME OFF in every way. I hope you can contact me so we can talk or write some more and get to know each other. Thank you for reading my profile ! :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any