(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Orlando, Florida

What's this? What's this?

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 20 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I'm a fun loving person looking for a partner in life's adventures, whether it's going to concerts, hockey games or other sporting events, or cultural things like the theater. I enjoy cooking, swimming, going to the beach, reading, spinning classes, cycling, going to the gym, cooking, gardening, reading, and a host of other things. I'm also a hard worker and a driven person, so I'm looking for someone who is equally motivated toward personal or professional goals. I do a lot of work with professional organizations, and enjoy geeking out about the type of law I practice, whether it's writing articles or working on books about intellectual property law or video game law. I'm looking for someone who can keep me on my toes intellectually but also be fun and compassionate. I'm close with my family and friends, so someone who values that is important to me. While I can be serious, I can also be a goofball, and am looking for the right person who appreciates both aspects of my personality. Someone who keeps up on current events and the news is really important too. I'm not looking for hookups or friends with benefits btw.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral