(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


65 | Orlando, Florida

Friendship and Love in Harmony

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I am tough-minded

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »








Wine tasting



in her own words...

I'm energetic, always learning and growing . Love an adventure, genuine, outgoing,, enthusiastic , spontanious and fun looking for the same in my partner. Seek pragmatism in a partner. Someone who shares my live and let live attitude. Would like a guy who shares common interest (exploring ideas, and cities, philosophies perhaps) I have a healthy appetite and attitude, open-minded and flexible. Creativity in all areas. We can work on enhancing time well spent. Enjoying one anothers company and time together is key. Enjoy time with family and friends. Listening and getting to know one another and others from the heart.Becoming friends first and go from there. Looking for a whole person( means workied thru past issues) who desires similar qualities and activites. Someone who desires loving a special lady and knows how to enjoy life, have fun. I think getting to one another first and then cuddling, hugs , all or receiving. Ready to meet and enjoy one anothers company!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 53 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree