(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Orlando, Florida

In Gods time

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »



Dining out





in her own words...

I am loving my life more and more everyday!! I love my body transtions, my spirit, my soul. I am excited about every new begining and look forward to meeting someone of the same. I was born and raise the first part of my life in North Carolina, so my values are a little old fashion and then moved to Florida when i was 13. I love Florida and love traveling Florida and expoloring new things here. I am a water girl and I enjoy alot by the water. The beach is a must, smelling the Salt Air being around the Salt Water is very calming to me.I learned how to Paddle Board this passed summer and look forward to doing it alot more. Its also very good for a core workout and my belly is looking to find its 2,4,6 pack,, lol, My favorite passion is riding my 98 Fatboy, exspecially up and down the coast! Riding with friends or on my own, gets me excited, I love it and passionate about it! I am the kinda of woman that can dress up or dress down. I am very simple, things are not complicated, only if you make them that way then they are. Life is about what you make it. And I can tell you, my life no matter what is amazing!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school