PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Paul

24 | Orlando, Florida

I'm Paul, I'm a Junior at the University of Central Florida looking for a nice girl to treat right.

His 7 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm a nice, shy guy. I'm generally quiet around people I do not know, but often can be loud with friends. I prefer a close group of friends who I can tell anything than a wide range of friends I don't know very well. I like to nerd out a lot, especially when it comes to gaming and the internet. I spend a lot of time inside, but really enjoy going outside when I get the chance. Watching football is also a big habit of mine, both college and pro. I can be competitive at times due to my gaming nature, but I know when to call it quits. I'm a Criminal Justice Major at the University of Central Florida, so I think I would like to date someone in that area of Orlando. I live in Orlando for the 9 months I'm at school but like to spend my summers back home in Jacksonville (though that doesn't mean I won't come visit Orlando during the summer). I can be pretty laid back most of the times, but know when to get serious. I joke around A LOT so if you are someone who takes everything serious, then there might be some chemistry issues. I don't have much specifics for what I want in a relationship. I just want a nice, cute girl who is fun to be around. Someone I can lay around with but also go out and have some fun. Someone I can trust and talk to about anything. A girl who will game or watch football with me wins huge bonus points. I'm not looking to get married right away (I'm hoping for around the 25ish range) since I'm only 20 years old and starting my junior year of college. However, I do want to find that special someone that I can spend the rest of my life with. Someone who will love me for me and I can be completely comfortable around. I don't want to say everything about me because that would ruin the surprise lol. So send me a message if you want to get to know me, I can be a pretty cool guy!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 20
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college