(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Orlando, Florida

Positive thinking, open minded, someone who enjoys the simple pleasures that life has to offer. Oh and did I mention open minded :)

His 9 interests

« »










in his own words...

I come from a fairly large Italian family. I tend to think outside the box . I tend to be a overall positive thinker . I like a wide range of music anything from ambient to indie (no country). I Love the outdoors, surfing, photography, cycling and cars among many many other things. I love to hang out with my friends and I find it easy to talk to new people. I enjoy reading books and online current events from news sources around the world (ex. bbc) also watching podcasts is cool. I am college educated with my primary focus "humans and how they interact in society". If anyone can tell me what my major is, mention it in a message to me ( your homework...haha). On my free time I work on my car(hobby)and go on long bike rides. Seeking someone to hang with and who has similar interests (Must be open to new things). One more thing I love to cook!! Please message me if you are at all interested....Thanks

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral