(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


61 | Orlando, Florida

love to laugh, active librel dem. lover of dogs, drug free,enjoy an occational drink w/friends,and i'm not on my computer much

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »







Performing arts

Playing cards






in her own words...

I love to laugh and talk,I'm a private person and do not flant my sexuality,I am very likeable and do enjoy social gatherings,Ilove my politics,as well as my love for GOD.I am a christian but love all faiths and respect them.I love my work and do not look at work as optional so one must love what they do.I have more straight friends than gay friends but my close friends know i'm bi-sexual and dislike most men and have very little respect for them as a species. My first experiences were w/females but settled because of social and family pressure but am now ready to be my authinic self.I LOVE WOMEN all of them but i'm just looking for that special someone to grow old with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree