(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Orlando, Florida

Laugh Play Love?

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts







in his own words...

I am a open and honest person who has really tried to find the same things as many I have met, never finding that true love. I have a young child that is the greatest gift I have ever experience in my life. I love learning new things and getting out and doing things. I love to travel from the sunny beaches to getting sunburn on the ski slopes. If we are not laughing we are not trying hard enough! I feel I have a lot to offer and in turn expect the same, we should not settle! I am looking for a relationship that will grow everyday and not die, once found we need to feed it and develop it with knowledge, excitement, spontaneous activities and love. I work in management and like to discuss ways to do things and sometimes its just venting. I have a positive outlook and love to think of how we can be better for the future. I am really just looking for a person that is open and accepting of some one that has gone down a rough road and is willing to accept them for what it is. Really looking for that special friend who is by my side.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any