(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Orlando, Florida

A life lived for others is worth living...

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have more energy than most people
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out







in his own words...

Me...Honest, kind, intelligent, well-traveled, well-read, educated, strong character and sense of values, balance of confidence and humility, solid work ethic, respectful, patient, excellent with children, and a big kid who enjoys a good laugh and who has a huge heart. You...are someone who is at a happy place in their life and who has a positive attitude. My perfect match is a person of integrity, honesty, and faith who would enjoy being part of a church with her family. If you like contemporary Christian and country music, that is even better. LOL. If we could start out as friends, that would be great. I want a permanent relationship, but do not want to rush into anything. I truly hope to discover someone who loves to laugh, play, not take life too seriously, and who wants to share this great adventure together. I have been in love before and nothing can match the feeling of just wanting to melt when you are with the right person.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any