(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Orlando, Florida

Looking to meet someone for a long term relationship. If you share my interests, or like something about my profile, contact me.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards




Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm about to turn 31, I'm single and want to change that. I graduated with a B.A. in history, and after years of doing sales, first for a company with my father, then in insurance, I've decided its not for me and I've found my passion really is in books, learning and even arts. So I've decided to pursue a Masters in Library Science, and I hope to be an Archivist or Curator, or even go into the foreign service. I'd like to meet someone who shares my interests or has something in common in terms of my interests. Also, someone who is on this site to seriously meet someone and move towards a long term relationship. My interests are history, Films, Books of course, som video games, traveling, learning new things. I love beer and wine, going to new and different restaurants. I'd love to get into out door events as well such as hiking, and canoeing, but don't know any areas in Orlando to do those things. Whenever I go to Vermont and Upstate NY I always take advantage of the mountain trails and nature. Anyway, I have at least 2 years if not a year and a half of school, which I'm really looking forward to. As for my match, just be honest, don't play any games, and be yourself. Either we connect or we don't, but no harm in trying so feel free to contact me if you find my profile interesting. I'll be happy to go more into my interests, music, books and films, so just ask if you want to know.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral