(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Orlando, Florida

Accept people for who they are and not who you want them to be.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards


Watching sports


in her own words...

Me - I am generally quiet. I am open minded. I am independent. I enjoy activities where I am outside or at least in an open area. As a general rule I do not enjoy large or loud crouds. I am just as happy staying in and enjoying a quiet evening. I do not like to be where I don't have room to move. I try to be fair and not judgemental. I will go out of my to help someone as long as they are willing to help themselves. I get frustrated when people don't take responsibility for their actions. I will accept you for who you are. I try to be enviornmentally friendly. Although there are things I don't like about my job and will complain about I love what I do. Family is important to me. Traditions are important to me. I am terrible at remembering dates. I don't like shopping and hate malls. The accomplishement I am most proud of is my service in the Marine Corps (Semper Fi) however I am not obsesive about it. Spelling is not one of my strengths so please forgive any mistakes. You - open minded. Make me laugh. Be honest and fair. Be true to who you are. Accept me for who I am. Surprise me. Don't try to change me and don't think it's your responsibility to take care of me. Be my friend, my partner, my supporter, and do not try to control me. Don't be afriad to disagree with me. I think I may have said to much.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral