PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kayla

28 | Orlando, Florida

"Game over, Moonpie."

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

Why do guys have such cheesy headlines on this site? So I'll admit it, I haven't a clue what to write here- I even turned to searching online for tips and tricks on what to write here, and I am still as lost as before. I want to be clever without sounding over cocky and confident without sounded like I am conceded. Yup, none of these "tips and tricks" work, so let me just give it a shot and see what happens. I'm 24 from Orlando. I am a transplant from Pittsburgh, and still hold true to my hometown, so don't start trash talking the 'Burgh. I work for one of the local Amusement Parks in a backstage Administrative Role. I enjoy what I do at the moment, but I don't expect to be doing this forever. I am also a Full Time Student at Penn State University, taking classes online to finally finish my degree. In my free time, which as of lately doesn't happen to often, I enjoy going to the movies, sporting events, netflix, amusement parks, watching TV, and exploring around town, working out. I like all kinds of movies and will see anything at least once. My favorites are all across the board- From A Leauge of the Own, The Notebook, The Departed, Batman Trilogy, Bourne Movies, Tommy Boy, Dumb & Dumber, Waynes World, etc. I can go on and on. I love going to sporting events, it doesn't matter what sport it is. As silly as it sounds, Spring is the best time of the year, the fresh cut grass on a Baseball field is one of the best things to experience. I have a bad habit of starting to watch TV shows and not being able to leave it alone without finishing the series (or if it's still on, watching week after week). Some of the TV shows that currently have my interest are: Homeland, Walking Dead, The Big Bang Theory, Scandal, Nashville, Modern Familly, & SNL. So what am I looking for? Well, someone who first and foremost has decided to read all of what I wrote above. If you've made it this far, you must be something special! In all seriousness, I'm looking for someo

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any