(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Orlando, Florida

Just seeing if anyone fun is out there ;)

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

I like to think of myself as an honest, optimistic guy who enjoys making people happy. I like to smile, to laugh and to find humor at both the best and worst times. You'll probably never see me get mad or upset, and I take a lot of pride in that. Above all, I try to show respect to anyone I meet. I get along best with anyone who shares my positive demeanor and can appreciate the smaller things in life. I am a Video Game Designer, and I am extremely passionate about my work. I remember how important games were to me growing up, and I am driven to create those same types of experiences for others to enjoy. I love staying healthy and am a consistent visitor to the gym. I love sports and am willing to do anything outdoors or athletic. I'm not the best cook, but I love experimenting with new healthy recipes from time to time. The type of person I'm looking for is someone who can make me happy. Someone who understands the true nature of beauty and knows how to make people smile. Someone who can make me a better person just by being around them.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any