PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Patti

42 | Orlando, Florida

"Live Simply, Love Generously, and Laugh Often". If you like my profile, take a chance. I'm ready to meet you.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

I am looking for someone who I can communicate with. Someone who will tell me about his day and listen to me talk about my day with my students. Talking about anything, everything and all the in between stuff. I am a spoiler! I like the little things...holding hands, arm in arm, and making the person I'm with feel completely happy. If you ask my family and friends they will tell you I am a happy woman. Sometimes I am perky to a fault. I always look for the good in things. I have a silly side, and I can be playful and I wish that side could be seen right off. It takes time to get me to that but I love to laugh and have a good time. I give myself completely to the one's I care about. I want to find that special someone who makes me laugh, challenges me and can just enjoy what life brings our way. I look forward to what the future holds for me and who I might meet along the way.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral