(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Peace Blueskies

51 | Orlando, Florida

I Love to Travel and Experience New Things

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »




Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

Friends say I'm a nice person with a big heart who is sometimes accident prone, typically funny and very adventurous. I tend to trip over imaginary objects and sometimes still land on my feet, but not always. I laugh it off, though, because this is just how my life is. I surround myself with positive people and I don't dwell on what might have been. I believe you can accomplish anything you want if you really focus and there's no reason not to be happy in life. I laugh often and have a sarcastic wit (sometimes too sarcastic). I love to travel to new places and I enjoy trying new things! I have my list of things I want to do and cross them off whenever I can (I've gone skydiving 3 times and hang gliding is soon). I have a list of places I still need to see and cultures I need to learn more about. I purchased a 1950's house a few years back, having watched too much HGTV and believing I could fix the MANY things in this house that need to be fixed. I've learned the following- they make it look easy on TV and I'm not as talented as they are. I do a lot of house projects, though, and some of them are actually successful. I am not fit and in shape, although, it's my goal to be. I just enrolled in a Zombie 5K obstacle course thing in December (run for your lives) in Austin, so I'm slowly starting to get ready for that. I signed up for this because if someone is chasing me that will inspire me to run faster. I can't imagine a scary looking clown zombie chasing me, but I'm sure that's going to occur after looking through the pictures online. Wish me luck! I am looking for someone that enjoys travel, loves to laugh at himself and with others and doesn't take life too seriously. He has to be secure financially and he should be at ease with my friends and family. To me, it truly is the thought and effort that counts- opening doors, being genuinely nice to everyone from a homeless person to the President, etc. Think we’re compatible? Let me know.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education