(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


60 | Orlando, Florida

A relationship would be nice!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I am more creative than most people

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hello! Let me tell you a little bit about myself and I would like to learn about you. I have a great life, good friends, and never enough time to do all that I want to do! I'm on to add to my life - having a partner seems normal. I am confident and capable in my play time and in my work time. I spend time with my family, am a PPV Movie gal, and love to spend the sunny Florida days hanging out by the pool or digging in the dirt. I have been blessed with a job that I love, and have great respect for those I work with. Many changes the past years and I am ready for some relationship time! No hang gliding or mountain climbing for me. I like golf, football, and I'll watch any sport if you explain it to me. I'm not very good at cards, so I'm often asked to play! I can spend hours digging in the dirt planting. I am a Christian woman and try to behave in a manner that would make Him proud. Care to share a little bit about you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral