(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


65 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for love inall the right places

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am more creative than most people
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

About me and who I'd like to meet I am caring, honest, sincere and affectionate. I am easy going and have fun doing just about anything. I am clean cut and physically fit. I love to cuddle. I enjoy the simple things in life. I am just as comfortable in jeans as I am dressing up. I have been told I clean up well. I enjoy going dancing and all I listen to all types of music. I am happy where I am in life but I would love to find that special someone to enjoy life with. I enjoy camping, travel, short weekend getaways, hiking, bike riding, snow skiing, beaches, horseback riding, BBQs, sporting events and basically anything outdoors. I enjoy romantic dinners, going to a theater or snuggling up to a movie at homeSo, my honest female friend thinks I should be more specific here, too. Her suggestion follows: Seeking an intelligent, conservative professional woman who loves movies, music and entertaining or just a quiet day - floating on the pool. Will you appreciate my home-brewed beer? Will you sing along with me while I play the guitar? Are you a movie buff? Are you a good kisser? Do you appreciate and/or prepare gourmet meals? Do you watch Food Network? Do you want to be loved? OK, I'm way too shy to put that together myself but, if you answered yes to most of those questions you're probably the woman of my dreams. It may be hard to believe but I'm a guy who really wants a committed, monogamous, relationship. Do you think you can inspire me? Please have a photo. Average means different things to different people...the photo should show you from the feet up...not just a pretty face! I showed you mine, now show me yours! It's only fair

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college