(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Orlando, Florida

I hate cold weather.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am a creative, highly talented, energetic, hardworking Chef form Florida. I specialize in Floribbean and Pacific-rim cuisines, utilizing fresh ingredients. I have been working in restaurants and resorts for ten years. I started out in my teens working the front of the house in both casual and fine dining establishments. In my mid-twenties I graduated from Le Cordon Bleu, Orlando, Fl. After receiving my AA in Culinary arts I had an apprenticeship in the banquet kitchen at the Ritz Carlton in Sarasota, Fl., I then went to work for award winning Chef, Dave Shiplet, at Ezras in Bradenton, Fl. After one year I was hired as the Executive Sous Chef of the Hilton on Longboat Key, Fl. After nine months as Sous Chef I was promoted, within my management company, to Executive Head Chef of the Marriott Riverfront in Bradenton, FL. My role as Executive Chef including managing a full kitchen brigade, running a full service bistro, cost control, purchasing, working with guests to create custom wedding menus, planning and executing both weddings and banquets.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any