(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


74 | Orlando, Florida

love people,good sense humor,honest,loving,kind, respectable,ejoy life,cooking, dining,some walking,theatre,movies,love life

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting

in her own words...

i'm 70,age doesn't matter, assembly work martin/marietta,food server many tears,meant interesting people at time, worked for publix grocery 10 years,traveled to greece,italy,austria,france,spain,poland and switzerland solo,loved the culture, rivership cruises, ships east and west mediterrian,also las vegas, new orleans, born nys, about 10,moved to florida,here most of like, miami 1 year, houston,tex 3 years,almost went to cailf, to live. i like people who are honest,no make believe,looking for someone to share, do things with, good maybe lead into marriage,but if not,no problem.if they have children can be at his house,also hope his wife is on nice terms with him,as for having grandchildren,means a lot and she could be invited to his house when i'm there, i would never take the place of their mother and as for his grandchildren , i could be a aunt.doesn't have to go to church,but hold values, have faith and believe. social drinker, just love doing things and love and respect life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 56 - 76
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any