PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Pasquale

39 | Orlando, Florida

It's not who you are underneath, but what you do that defines you. (SO TRUE)

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Cooking

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

I am a nice and very discrete guy, I do not like drama. I do not like neither create or make problems, and if there is any I like to solve it calm and rationally. I like to stay home and relax, but it does not bother me to go out and have fun or just leave home for some hours, and having fun for me does not mean necessarily spend money . I am very selective when it comes to friendship and if some one betrays me I will forget about friendship. I do not have resentments, but I do not want to be surrounded by hypocrite people (because I have been hurt a lot) or bad energy. I am a very out-going guy and like to have fun and talk about whatever people like or want. As I said I love "discretion", and it is my very best friend, and I know it likes me too. So I would like to have some one like that by my side, but the most important think I love in people is when they are sincere and respectful.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral