(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


60 | Orlando, Florida


He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »




Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

Sunrise and Sunset Moon and Stars Cognac and Cigars Wine and Cheese (not Whine) Peanut Butter and Jelly Eggs and Benedict Batman and Robin Salt and Pepper Sea and Sand Butter and...Butter Strawberries and Champagne Cash and Carry Surf and Turf Breathe in ,Breathe out Sun and Fun .....? The best, and sometimes the simplest, things in life are always balanced in a pair. You can't look at life simply as "glass half full or half empty". A more practical analysis would be "Is the glass the proper vessel for the task at hand?" Besides, even if the glass was half empty, couldn't we just order more? :) Simply stated, I'm looking for the balance of a "perfect" pair in life. By perfect I don't mean perfection. A perfect pair is comprised of 2 components that can stand alone individually, yet when combined are mutually enhanced At htis stage of life I find it best to take the lessons learned and apply them to adventures yet to be. I'm looking for someone with a similar outlook, sense of adventure and curiosity for whatever may come our way.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any