PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jose

39 | Orlando, Florida

Have you been treated like "The Lady" lately??

His 8 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

Hummm well lets see...Im from NY and live in the beautiful island of the Dominican Republic where my parents were from that being said I enjoy the outdoors a lot beaches,rivers etc.I consider myself to be funny and someone you can talk to, I enjoy time with my family and friends they been always been there for me, I love cooking is what i do for living I figure is not just about making lots of money but what makes you happy so...,as a kid i used to listen to a lot of romantic music with my dad so I can probably surprise you lol,I enjoy different types of music like merengue,salsa,bachata,regaeton,hip hop,some freestyle and even rock and country lol, I been in the military so Im a pretty neat guy (most of the time lol) Im looking for someone to come home to,to share my ideas and goals and help her meet hers,to build a home around and see the world differently with, I dont like games and drama I try to stay away from it,Im a pretty laid back kind of guy even though I like working a lot and enjoy life and have fun,Im a family guy so I would love to be to spend time with her family and form a bond and trust is so important to a happy relationship, I have a 10 year son that lives with his mother,hes my pride and joy and my reason to keep fighting and hope to have another a little some time and be able to baby her too :), I need a woman that can figure out not only be a mother but also how to be my woman to me is very important to balance it out,well anything else you like to ask message me back! :0)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any