(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Orlando, Florida

A good women are not hard to find! Just come and check out my profile!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »




Playing cards



in her own words...

This may be Hi, for the first time! I am looking for an honest person to be a good friend first, good hearted outgoing man. Still believes in Romance and has deep passion for woman! A man who will be there in good times as well as the bad times. Who will drop sports or guy time to be with me just because. A family man, who loves his friends and family and pets! Outgoing has humor even a little sarcastic but not too much! Have future goals with work and family. And knows how to have fun and live in the moment. Life is too short to be so serious all the time. Ready to go live life no time to wait, just ready to be spontaneous, but have a balance between fun and responsibilities! I would love to travel more! Open to different types of people and places and learning from all. Learning ever y day from what I didn’t know yesterday and learning from my mistakes and not blaming other for my mistakes! I have patients with people not a lot gets under my skin! Very easy going and up for anything with reason! Looking for my soul mate! I can chill in the house or go out on the town and enjoy life as long as I am with the right man who can make me laugh and forget about my life for just a moment ! If you understand this then hopefully I have reached you on a deeper level. I can’t wait to meet you ! ? I am the type of person who wants somebody to feel wanted not just as a trophy. I am a very affectionate person and I love to cuddle, I like to show somebody how I feel not just telling them. I love to be close to somebody whether it is in the bed on the couch or wherever. Yes I am looking for something long term . I like the outdoors, but I don't care about hunting or fishing, but I will fish with an un-baited hook if it means I will get to spend some time with someone I care about. My ultimate goal and what I think would make me happy is to have a man by my side that I love and loves me as I hope to find.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral