(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


63 | Orlando, Florida

I know you're out there somewhere!!!

Her 5 interests

« »

Dining out


Playing cards


Wine tasting

in her own words...

HEY GUYS SORRY BUT NO PICTURE, NO ANSWER!!!!!!! PLEASE RESPECT MY PRIVACY I WILL NOT GIVE OUT MY EMAIL OR PHONE NUMBER. If you want to talk to me use these channels that are provided to you. Looking for a one woman Man one that can shed a tear or two. Sweep me off my feet (I'll even furnish the broom LOL) and I don't mean under the carpet either. Divorced 1 year run my own small business from home. I would love to travel too. I like going out to dinner and going different places that I have not been to. I absolutely love Seafood especially Lobsters and Mussels. In a nutshell I am looking for someone who wants to be with me and that has already gone through their second childhood (that is why I am divorced to this day). The grass is not greener on the other side it is the same color. I want Love and respect and not have any one change me. I've come this far in life to be changed. I am easy going as long as I'm not abused. Love the simple life I am not a Diva. I love to fish, ride motorcycles. I have a scooter but it is no fun riding around by myself. Did I mention that I am a one man woman I'm looking for someone who really wants to be with me just sitting at home watching a good movie or spur of the moment things and enjoying each others company I love to play games etc. .I am very thoughtful and easy going . I love to cuddle and love to be wanted. Gimme Your Heart Make It Real or Else Forget About It. ("Santana")

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any