(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | Orlando, Florida

Let's Make a Day of It

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I've lived in Orlando now for 5 years and loving it. Seeking d/d free, be sane and no drama. Love laughing and making a day worth memories, not just 'another day'. I'm a real person with feelings and respect that of others. I haven't dated in quite a few years, been out of a ltr now for over a year, so getting back into the swing of things. I'm shy at first so please don't read that as stand-offish or stuck. Turn on's: honesty, caring and meeting each other half way Turn off's: drama, phonyness, lies, selfishness and laziness Interests: cuddling, long walks, conversation, theme parks, being outdoors, music and laughing Just a good, honest person, nice looking and in need of more in life right now. Life's too short.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college