PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jared

37 | Orlando, Florida

Great guy looking for his special someone. Are you her?

His 19 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

My life's ambition is to one day move to an island paradise and take every day as it comes. Until then I want to experience as much as I can while not in my island paradise -- travel, good food, music, friends, and possibly you. I'm looking for someone to help me create paradise one day at a time. I am looking for a fun, intelligent, independent and confident woman to get to know. I am not rushing into anything nor am I unwilling to commit. Ultimately, I’m looking for the woman that cares as much for me as I care for her. And, I’m happy to meet friends along the way. I’m an active guy. I like to work out and enjoy the outdoors. I am an avid runner in the winter. I like to run 5k's. In the summer I’m a gym, pool, and beach guy. I love to travel and would love to find someone that loves to travel. In the future, I’d like to learn to sail. I am told that I'm a good cook. I enjoy cooking a lot and can make most anything. Still, I tend to like simple things best. A cooking class would be a fun date for me. Despite being a professional guy, I'm a do-it-yourselfer for many things. I like to mow my own grass, change my own oil, and fix my own stuff. I don’t have kids, but I’m fine if you do. Life happens, and children are never mistakes. I have a dog that I share with my ex. He’s a lot of fun. He's also the reason I wake up at 6 in the morning. I can be a homebody but also like to go out. I’m not a wild partier. Those days are over, although it is fun for special occasions. I appreciate the fine arts but also enjoy pop culture. I love to have my mind stimulated. My ideal woman would be comfortable in Vegas or at an arts festival. I don't take myself too seriously, but I can be very serious. Mostly I'm not serious. Seriously. Career wise I do travel a lot. The good part of work travel is that I never pay for vacations. The bad part is I can't always be there. But, weekends and after-hours are sacred. I don't touch work during those times. I try to separ

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral