(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


77 | Orlando, Florida

Make Believe It's Your First Time

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 1 interest


in his own words...

I was raised in upstate New York and set out on my own to California after high school. My first money making job was picking prunes and apricots. Fast forward to electrician, then a BSEE degree, mega-projects in several states and relocation to Indonesia and multiple years in China. While a geek or a gamer not, I revel in daily time with my computer learning new computer skills, reading informative articles and querying life's many questions. Very little TV, although the radio is tuned to smooth jazz. Evenings are quiet; a mixed drink, dinner, a glass of wine and maybe a Netflix movie or streaming documentary. I'm in better physical condition than most men 20 years younger. Regular cycling 20+ miles, landscape gardening, weight training at the Y and a reasonable healthy life style pay off in the short and long run. Little to no processed or junk food. The love of my life for 28 years past away in 2007. She was "one in a million". Time melted those memories, but not the desire for a renewed close friend and companion. Strange as it may seem a slender figure(like myself) is tantamount to one with self respect and personality. Unfortunately, slender individuals, both male and female are less than 20% of the U.S. population. Be of kind heart, relaxed, personable and willing to respond in the event I have yet to find you. A final note. I signed up for a seven day “free look”, but don’t touch. When that ends is a mystery. Should you be in or around Orlando take a chance.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Silver
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 68 - 73
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any