(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


60 | Orlando, Florida

Weekend Will -live downtown- "traveling salesman"-don't believe everything you've heard about salesman! Good guy, good friend

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I understand complex machines easily
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards








in his own words...

.Slim-fit, 56 yo, feel younger, probably look my age, maybe a bit younger. Don't have an exercise routine - but wouldn't mind adding one - does running up and down 2 flights of stairs all weekend count?? Type A personality - outgoing at times, especially at work -- but also enjoy people watching. Can be a good listener if needed. Prefer small groups to large, but heyyyyyy the more the merrier. You'll seldom find me at a bar, not a big drinker, but I will have a cold beer when out with friends. If your description of a good time includes "getting trashed", we are probably not a good fit. Thinking ahead I also tried "looking" at Indialantic Beach where I have a home - I hope to make it there someday on a regular basis - it would be nice to have a network of friends beachside too! But for now I still live in and enjoy Orlando. Love my job - Travel a great deal -The front passenger seat of my truck is my desk! - Mainly available on weekends. Obviously you make room for new friends and activities -- looking forward to having more reasons to "not work". My New Years Resolution was to "put down the phone" -- and I am getting better at that! Single. I've had one long term relationship, and recently was dating someone very nice for nearly a year. ( He introduced me to Margaritas and could grill anything and make it taste great - YES there are good guys out there ) Not looking to jump into anything super serious right now. It's nice to "date", be able to count on someone -- someone who knows you want a diet coke, green beans, mac and cheese and the corn bread at Sonny's! Ideal match would have to be independent, probably equally outgoing. But they also say "opposites attract" -- you never know.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral