(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Orlando, Florida

I need an equal.

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 3 interests




in her own words...

I love concerts, the beach, and new adventures. I come from a close family and want that for myself. I work hard and love my job. It's what I always wanted to do. I am looking for someone who really likes me. Bullet points of dos and don't s: Do: think you are awesome be honest be a romantic have a job you love so much it's not a job be a dog person have a geeky side like sports drink beer ( hey, I am Canadian, and they don't really let you in the country if you don't) Don't: cheat pretend you are smarter than you actually are put other people down to make yourself look better talk about yourself constantly like sports so much you know every player's underwear size be shorter than me (sorry boys, i have tried this one and it never works) insult Canada (until you get to know me and I know you are kidding, eh?) Made it thru all of that? What more do you need to know about me? You should email me now! :D Oh, I should probably mention that most of my family lives in Fort Myers and that's why I would be open to dating someone from around there. I am considering moving there from Orlando, and the "right" person would make that decision a quick one!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral