(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


70 | Orlando, Florida


She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards





in her own words...

I'm very blessed and generally happy with life, reasonably intelligent, strong and independent, and love to laugh. I have 2 great children - my daughter and son-in-law live in St. Augustine and my son is in the Air Force - who are the lights of my life. I work full time at a job I truly enjoy, have wonderful friends, and I'm financially secure. It will still be a year or two until I retire, and then I'd like to do more volunteer work, play golf (even though I'm terrible at it!), entertain and socialize with friends, and travel. Trips to the Grand Canyon and the national parks are high on my 'bucket list'. It would be great to meet someone to share all of life's new adventures and build a future together. My perfect date would be a church-going man with a good character and a great sense of humor, easy-going and friendly, happy with life and grateful for his blessings. A warm, kind personality and cheerful disposition are much more important to me than looks or possessions. I'm looking for that guy with the sparkle in his eye that will match my own.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 61 - 67
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral