PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Doug

29 | Orlando, Florida

New to this, yet up for anything!

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm originally from New York, Italian and I'm a down to earth, honest guy who loves meeting new people! Time has not been on my side for me to go out mingling with society as often as I'd like, so I'm trying this for the first time. My family and friends are a big part of my life, yet I know how to enjoy an independent lifestyle. I believe you should be able to rely on yourself as an individual before you include someone else in your life. I'm a firm believer in karma, and that integrity and hard-work should get you anywhere you want to go. I have an optimistic attitude on life, and have many goals I'd like to accomplish! I love all sports, and I'm a huge Yankees, Giants, and Rangers fan! :) I'm almost finished with my Bachelors degree in Criminal Justice, and looking to attend graduate school to obtain my Masters in Security Management. I enjoy listening to how my partner's day went, the crazy things that happened, and the funny stories she has :) Communication and trust are the lifeline to any relationship. I'm looking for someone with career goals, ambition, a positive attitude, hates drama, and loves to enjoy life to the fullest! I love a woman with class, down to earth, and cares about the person she's with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree