(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


59 | Orlando, Florida

First make a Friend along the way... Enjoy the time together .... Share

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out







Wine tasting

in his own words...

So what about me..... V3.3 Simple, most of the time - why complicate things. Very easy going and told fun to be with, humorous, respectful - yea I am fun to be with so if you want someone always in a tie and serious then stop reading. I can enjoy being in Jeans to a Tuxedo, which during the year I get to wear both - mostly jeans but I do enjoy the times of formal wear. I am absolutely a People Person and find energy with interaction. Open to explore and find the good in people and things first. I believe that all souls are equal and to be respected. I am a Hard working, successful, dedicated individual with a sometime demanding job in the Healthcare industry, that involves travel, but the flexibility to manage my time. A little Yoga mixed with casual bicycle ride - not at the same time of course - and enjoy photography. Oh and my rowing machine !! Can you drive the boat as I slalom.. , Or shall a little snow ski trip be in order? I try to make a Sunday morning worship service but not always. Faith is personal and yet shared then if true it is lived. I am looking to live the life our God has designed and made available. This is to be shared. Spirit of Adventure? Ready to try something new and explore? What is around that next corner? I am planning to travel to all of the continents, 4 to go. I also like "a few of my Favorite things" and places that I keep coming back to.. a favorite hang out - be it a place near Seattle or Bamberg. Some are fancy but most are unique to the area. I am fortunate to have many good friends. I am very loyal. Cooking and Grilling - and avoid the Microwave prepackaged meals please. Cooking and dinning together should be a time of coming together to not only sustain life but also enhance a relationship. If you enjoy trying different styles and menu items then we are on the same track. I have no agenda other then the opportunity to safely meet with people of common interests and then lets see what happens. Hav

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral