(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Orlando, Florida

let's see what's in here :)

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 4 interests

Dining out




in her own words...

I'm interested in new things. Love to go out movies dinner drinks talk. Would love meet someone that dances so will teach me ... I'm not a party girl already past that but I want to have fun .. i work for myself even tough i'm young, i think thats best way to achieve your goals in life. I'm very hard working, im looking for a partner that care about it too.. someone who i can relax with, go out or stay at home. My family is important to me so it should be for my couple ... I was born and raised in Venezuela so i also speak Spanish and I love to be latina... I have my goals for the future and right now my work is the most important thing in my life. So that way I can have my own family and take care of them and enjoy life .... Also Im independent even tough is always nice when a special One is watching out for you... I enjoy go to the beach goin out have drinks watch movies go to the theme parks .... If you enjoy do any of them maybe we could get along...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any