(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Orlando, Florida

Back to the basics

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Laid back when it comes to my personal time, but always up for something new. Traveling outside of the US has really giving me a sensitivity and appreciation for life. Also, it has allowed me to build a serious vinyl collection that's pretty eclectic. Music is one of my passions, so I started DJing a couple of years ago and I'm officially hooked. I think music is a universal language that everyone understands. I always try and catch well known DJs that come through Orlando. I heard Questlove last year and Erykah Badu was in the crowd, she just grabbed the mic and started performing (the venue was small). There's not to many places where I can't enjoy myself when I'm with the right person. It's always nice to hang out with someone that can be out of their comfort zone, but still be themselves. I guess with time you learn how to dance to life's beat (the highs and the lows). My motto for 2012 is "Trust yourself. You know more than you think you do." I've been told that once my curiosity is sparked, I'm off and running. sparked my curiosity, but I really don't know what to expect. I'm not going to list all the qualities I look for in a woman because sometimes I've been known to get in my own way (smile). I'm going to try my best to check the site regularly (I'm bad with FB) and I will be adding some new pics (with all of the traveling I do you would think I had a million pictures). Stay cool and TTYL

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any