(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Orlando, Florida

Everyday is a new day! Start everyday fresh and stay open to new opportunities.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts



in her own words...

Always the optimist. I try to continue turning the page instead of dwelling on what has already transpired. I learn valuable lessons from past mistakes AND successes but keep it moving ... continue to turn the page. I am enthusiastic about life and cherish people and nurturing relationships more than something that can be attained with plastic or cash. I am content but never, never complacent. I am not judgmental (actually, I make a conscious effort not to be) so I won't say that I don't want someone who does "this" or doesn't do "that". When meeting someone new I try to employ an open-minded approach and take them for who they represent themselves to be. I am interested in meeting a friend, someone who I can share with and who is open enough to share with me. I definitely want someone special in my life who does not have a list of no's (or at the very least a relatively short one :-) but is open to exploring the pleasures in this life with someone new.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral