(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | Orlando, Florida

What is my favorite saying? Its All Good.

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out






Wine tasting

in his own words...

My accomplishment that I am most proud of is I have followed my childhood dream and have become an airline pilot. I have kept a very positive altitude throughout the whole process of changing careers. I am living the dream. I am a very positive person and do not like to be around negative people. In this country if you do not like the situation you are in, you can always change, so stop complaining about how terrible life is. What I am looking for in a lady is somebody who is educated, positive, takes care of themselves, and has their act together. My weight is in proportion to height, so I expect the lady I am with to be the same. I prefer a lady who is single with no kids. I do not watch TV that much, because I am always out and about. I enjoy snow skiing, bicycling, roller blading, listening to jazz and having a nice bottle of wine while watching a movie with my lady.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any