(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Orlando, Florida

Hi… looking forward to meeting new people. :)

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts




Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hi! I'm Rick. It's hard to know how to start this… I'm a sensitive, mature guy and I care deeply for the people in my life. I'm a very loyal person, I'm easy going and can get along with just about anyone. I'm pretty straight-acting, but am attracted to many types of guys. Though I am a musician, some of my best friends are not so that's not imperative. It would be nice to find a musician (there's nothing like geeking out to music with a fellow musician). In general, I tend to be drawn to people who are passionate about what they do... or at least, passionate about something — even if it's just a hobby. I'm very professionally focused and have a solid, steady career. Now that I have the career, I'm ready to explore more of what life has to offer. :) I'm very new to this online thing — I work in a small office with people twice my age, so it's been difficult to find others my age. Not really sure what else to say, so please feel free to send me a message!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any