(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Orlando, Florida

Busy with work and the holidays! I should be done by this weekend then I'll have time for me.So I'll see you this weekend.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »







in his own words...

I'm quick to laugh and slow to anger. I don't lie or cheat.I like to snuggle on the couch and listen to music or watch the tube.I'm very laid back and you should be too. I've been told I'm very funny. I just want someone to have fun with and be happy with! I am looking for a long term thing here.I'm hoping to find the woman I'll spend the rest of my life with.I have 2 step daughters (we never use the step word though,they are my girls!). I have 3 grandchildren from that marriage they are my world. So basically what I'm saying is I love kids and they love me! I'm an adult when I need to be and a big kid when i don't. I climb trees,fly kites,play board games etc.. This is so strange writing about myself I don't know what else to tell you.The Q&A part of a first date is most of the fun anyway,so let's wait 'til then1

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any