(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Sea Star

47 | Orlando, Florida

The truth does not come from Words, it comes from the heart.

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

And here it is, the day finally arrived there we can say we have reach a certain age there we have earned the right to catch up with live after all the sacrifices we made along the way and we are looking for the right person to share it with. I can honestly say I still like the same things I enjoyed when I was in my twenties. Here are a few of them to let you know a little bit of who I am. *Driving in a Convertible with the top down on a nice summer or fall evening. Feeling the wind in my hair and listen to the radio. *Even so I can afford shoes and I do wear them (mostly Sandals or Boots) LOL, I prefer to walk around the house barefoot. *I still love walking on the Beach (barefoot) kicking up the sand and letting the waves run over my toes. *There is nothing more invigorating when a Thunderstorm or than nature displays its powers or walking in the summer rain after a hot day. *I adore wildlife and the change of seasons; watch the sun set and rise over the mountain or the sea while sipping the first cup of coffee or tea in the early morning greeting the day or a nice glass of wine ending the day. *Also I learned to treasure the fine things in Life, good music, fine wine, arts, Christmas tree and cozy fireplaces, great conversations and travel, time with family and friends, little cafe’s and cozy unique restaurants, antique shops and the adventure to prepare a never before created (by me) Chef inspired home cooked meal. Least and last, a puppy will warm my heart any day, so here you have it, that’s me in a nut shell. And I hope to find someone special who appreciates and has experienced most of the above and finds as much enjoyment in it as I do. Thanks for reading and I am looking forward hearing from you. Cheers

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any