(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


59 | Orlando, Florida

I try to treat others as i would like to be treated-with respect. Im easy-going with a good sense of humor.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out







in her own words...

People that know me would say i can be funny and crack a joke-can be blunt but that is because i say what i mean and mean what i say. My neighbors pet chihuahua makes me smile-i love dogs. I was in the Air Force and on the Honor Guard and missed my marksman ribbon by 5 points! Yes i do love military men. I cant help it-maybe cause i grew up on marine bases and its in my blood. I have to say:that what man i would most want in my life is a strong man-attractive but doesnt have to be beautiful, but a man who is confident but also isnt afraid to show his boyish side-every man has that little boy still there. Yes i do like muscular men-but that doesnt mean body-builder. I like often a stocky build-a few extra pounds doesnt bother me. Im not perfect either. A man who can be romantic and likes to hug, show affection.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school