(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Orlando, Florida

“Love is the condition in which the happiness of another person is essential to your own.”~Robert Heinlein

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I understand complex machines easily
  • I change my mind easily

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports





Wine tasting


in her own words...

Hello :) Even though I keep myself productively busy, I always make time to spend with the people I care about and that care about me. I’m interested in a man who exemplifies the following qualities of being: Kind, honest, displays integrity, intelligent, open-minded, optimistic, enjoys the gym, spontaneity, and respectful, independent, self-confidence, social. I have lots of fun spending leisure time with my 4yr old daughter. I also enjoy spending quality time with friends and family. I’m not so much of a club participant, but from time to time I enjoy the satisfaction of going to concerts. I enjoy traveling, since my profession allows me to have the summer’s off. I’m currently an Elementary Teacher; I have an M.A. in Education Administration; and a completing my M.A. in Educational Psychology. I'm at a point in my life where I strive to live the life I was structured to live... I also strive to surround myself around people that are making productive moves constantly. I rarely take things too seriously and have learned to consider what other people. Family, relationships, and friends are very important to me. My strongest belief is: Give love to others through kindness,encouragement,support,gratitude,or any good feeling , and it comes back to you multiplied in every area of your life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral