(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Orlando, Florida

The Grand essentials of happiness are: something to do, something to love, and something to hope for.....

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I have a vivid imagination

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out





Watching sports

in her own words...

Ok... let's see, I am a newly single mother at 36 ( but not bitter). Well, I use humor (usually bad jokes) when i get nervous and I love my family, my children and my friends. I love to laugh and have fun. I try not to let life beat me down and I always find something funny in even the bad times. A great day for me is hanging out by the pool with my family and friends. On rainy days i love laying in bed and watching movies all day. I do play video games with my kids and when a great song comes on the radio i will sing my heart out ( very off key) I am goofy and love to make my children laugh. I love my job and what I do but, believe me if i won a couple of million dollars there is NO WAY that i would stay working !! I was in a relationship for 13 years so I really would not even know what and how it is out there. I would just like to meet someone who is easy to talk to and not a weirdo ... I have never ever done this online thing so here i go...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any