(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Orlando, Florida


He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards



Watching sports


in his own words...

I separated from my wife of 20 years January 2010 and expect divorce to be final in a couple months. I have two awesome kids (19 and 16) that I love to spend time with...when they have time for the old man...that is. I have a great job and also am pursuing a psychology degree as time permits, I've always been fascinated with social science so I'm going for it. I like watersports (fresh) and fishing (salt water) gardening and riding my motorcycle with friends when I have free time as well as a good dinner and movie at home. I'm not what you would call a clubber but I do like to go out dancing and party from time to time. Honesty, communication, compassion and mutual respect are keys in my book to a lasting relationship and ultimately my goal is to grow a deep connection to a woman who shares these values. I may be getting ahead of myself here, but you get the idea.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral