(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | Orlando, Florida


He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Hello. I am very young at heart, and in good shape. I am very active, and get my exercise through my work as well as hobbies. I have owned, and operated my own business for over 20 years. It challenges me in many ways, but I have been considering a change. Some things I enjoy: Going to dinner, seeing a good movie, a play on Broadway, concerts, holidays, animals (no cats) family, Golf, Tennis, basketball, Hunting, Fishing, snow skiing,, Stock Market, trips to NewYork City, Boston, Florida. Skied Vail once and would enjoy going back. My brother recently moved to San Diego, already planning my trip. I am always open to new activities, etc. I feel having several interests to be one main key to life. However, I believe in putting my partner first. This said, i'd compromise on time spent with interests and activities on both sides. When you can share interests with that special person, it adds a whole different dynamic to the relationship. However, above all else, we must share values and standards that define character! (Drugs, having a drink every evening after work, etc would not sit well with me) Visiting Florida the Month of March. Have wintered the last 24 years.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree