(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Orlando, Florida

Life is raw material. We are artisans. We can sculpt our existence into something beautiful, or debase it into ugliness. It's in our hands.

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm a positive person. I'm also willing to try new, fun things. Those close to me say I have a great sense of humor. I like to smile and laugh as much as possible. I just graduated from the University of Rhode Island in May with a B.A. in Secondary Education and English. I moved down here to get away from harsh winters and to gain residency for grad school (possibly at UCF). I'm the first college graduate in my family and education is very important to me. I like country music. I'm not a big TV person if I'm by myself, but I'll watch with a friend. I DO, however, enjoy movies. I like to draw, paint and read. I'm not a clubby person. I prefer drinks at casual sports bar. Better atmosphere and less fake people. I hate debbie downers and like to be around go-getters. I think all opportunities should be seized and I like to make both long term and short term goals for myself AND MEET THEM. I'm an very energetic person, so I 'get shit done.' What I'm looking for is someone who is smart and funny. Those two are important. I have to be able to have a conversation with you instead of awkward silence. I am very honest person and expect that in return. I need someone who is very honest, trustworthy and worth my time/energy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral